(Watch) Kang Gyunseong NOEL & Nicole KARA – Happy And

kara_nicole

First time hearing, I directly fell for the song. This is one of my favorite music type ^^ Sweet love songs ^^ But sang in a medium tempo song category ^^ I am not into ballad actually *sigh* I felt my life worsen everytime I listen to Ballad *lol*

Supported w/  such a simple MV has made this song even better ^^ It’s in my MP3 playlist now ^^  Love Gyunseong voice a lot ^^ To be honest this is my first time hearing his name. I just realised that he’s one of the NOEL‘s member *mianhae* .  Uri KARA Nicole is such a sweet heart ^^ Way to go darling ^^ Keep it up 😉 Enjoy the video.

It is w/ ENG sub so u can understand the meaning of the song ^^

Video via GiRlli3

3 thoughts on “(Watch) Kang Gyunseong NOEL & Nicole KARA – Happy And

  1. NICOLE hello sister!you are AN!they are so honored to know her!I loved KARA groups,and i always hope the group will always win more on pop music today!

Leave a Reply

