(Review) My SuJu C Version Album arrived ^^

cover

I thank God for being so patient during the release of SuJu‘s album so I can get this C Version CD and saving more money *lol*

The C Version album added with 4 songs and of course incld. the daebak single : It’s You ^^

Here’s a complete Track List of C Version Album.

슈퍼주니어 3집 – Sorry, Sorry (C 버전)

01 . SORRY, SORRY
02 . 그녀는 위험해 (She Wants It)
03 . 너라고 (It’s You)
04 . 사랑이 죽는 병 (Love Disease)
05 . 첫번째 이야기 (Love U More)
06 . 니가 좋은 이유 (Why I like you)
07 . 마주치지 말자 (Let’s not…)
08 . 앤젤라 (Angela)
09 . RESET
10 . MONSTER
11 . WHAT IF
12 . 이별… 넌 쉽니(Heartquake) (Featuring 동방신기_U-Know & Micky)
13 . CLUB No.1 (Featuring YeonHee, Lee)
14 . HAPPY TOGETHER
15 . 죽어있는 것 (Dead at heart)
16 . SHINING STAR

(Fyi : I Love U More was written and composed by Sung Min and Ryeo Wook.)

I luckily being the first 100 purchaser via Korean Site which my friend in Korea used 2 buy this CD 4 me ^^

So I get SJ photos and Poster as the BONUS ^^ The CD comes with white concept (leader must have love this a lot). Loving the booklet ^^ I also get a photo diary which contains member’s small random photos. Miss Kibum a lot 😦

Anyway, I love this album a lot !! The song which MinWook composed “Love You More” is great ^^

Definitely a Daebak album !!

Buy it via yesasia

Here’s a photo spread ^^ Taken by me !

cover

The Front Cover

cd inside booklet

Inside Cd + Booklet

CIMG0667

CIMG0668

CIMG0669

CIMG0671

CIMG0672

CIMG0674

CIMG0675

CIMG0676

CIMG0677

CIMG0678

CIMG0679

back cover

The Back Cover

Front of photo diary

Front of Photo Diary

diary1

Photo Diary 1

diary 2

Photo Diary 2

diary 3

Photo Diary 3

diary 4

Photo Diary 4

back diary

Back of Photo Diary

bonus pjotos

Bonus 1 : Member Photos

poster SJ

Bonus 2 : Poster

Leave a Reply

