(SneakPeek) Lee Minho recent Ad Photos

LMH

Credit : hallyuism if taken out

Flower boy Lee Minho has been added to my Favorite Korean Actor List the soonest I finished Boys Over Flowers drama. I bet, many of you guys are same like me ^^ Anyway, today I browse his latest activities and the result is , I found his latest Ad Photos taken from the Photosession Set directly. The netizen didn’t put the brand name for this Ad Photosession >.< Yet, I’m thinking another Clothing Brand perhaps ?

Meanwhile let’s enjoy the superior model poses of our flower boy Lee Minho!

Photos via NATE

LMH

7 thoughts on “(SneakPeek) Lee Minho recent Ad Photos

  1. your boys before flowers drama was superb.i wish in india also there will be korean channel.when u will start your new drama again but i pray that you will success in every drama,films,n advertisement u do.

Leave a Reply

