(SneakPeek) ‘Style’ SpreadShots

+style cover

Credit : hallyuism if taken out

Fashion related magz, novels, dramas nor movies are always getting my attention. And the moment when I know that there’s a Fashion related K-drama in a making I was so happy. And when I saw STYLE drama trailer during my Shining Inheritance’s moment, you dunno how exciting I was 🙂

When I read the drama Press Conference article and see how stunning the Cast Line up, I was even more exciting ^^ Especially when I spotted Ryu Siwon in the drama as he is one of my favorite actor.

I really hope the drama is not below my expectation ^^

Photo Spread via thestar chosun

STYLE0

STYLE00

STYLE000

STYLE0000

STYLE00000

STYLE06

STYLE4

STYLE5

STYLE6

STYLE7


2 thoughts on “(SneakPeek) ‘Style’ SpreadShots

Leave a Reply

