[PhotoS] 2PM Ok Taekyeon Evolution

+

+

+

normal_taec2_1

My 1st impression when I saw Taec is : ‘he’s a tough guy with sharp face and stuff’.

He’s like so far from pretty boy image to me !

Yet, the more I see him in photos and (or) various shows, I think he’s not that hard character kinda guy ๐Ÿ˜€

nxs5rk

He’s even the ‘Goofy’ guy in my eyes now ๐Ÿ˜€ I was *lol-ed* hard, when I saw his funny and hilarious scenes on Star Golden Bell Idol Special!

Seeing his ‘evolution’ pic posted by K-netizen today, I can tell that he was born good looking ๐Ÿ˜€

Taec is like thisย  popular guy at school that will make u gasp whenever u see him coming *lol*

Enjoy Taekyeon evolution !

Photos via NATE !

taec

One thought on “[PhotoS] 2PM Ok Taekyeon Evolution

Leave a Reply

