[TV] Park Haejin is a Hot Blooded Man !!

+

+

+haejin hot blood

Ok, I have to admit that I fell for Haejin because of his appearance in the all time favorite variety show Family Outing.

His handsome looks and funny weak youngman image in FO was dragged me into him. I have not watch his acting in everyone’s fave ‘East of Eden’ simply bcoz the drama early episodes were too heavy for my eyes and mind *lol*. Then again, he wasn’t in those early eps so don’t blame me ^^ Ok, I might try to rewatch the drama but only for episodes that contains Haejin 😀

haejin5jg5Man in glasses kills me ❤

Anyway, the news about him going on a new drama is really anticipated by me.

The drama title is Hot Blood and will be aired by KBS2TV (yay!!!). Why am so happy to know that this is aired by KBS2 TV ? Simply because I have KBS World at home, so I can get the chance to watch the drama in proper English subtitle.

Here’s the drama synopsis :

Revolves around penniless Ha Ryu who is driven by upward mobility and a thirst for personal success. Here is a man who can do whatever it takes to make money. He dreams of raking in 10 billion won by selling cars. Due to this wild idea, he is deemed crazy by everyone, but is ready to sell even his soul to become a billionaire. “I will make myself fully prepared to take every chance that lies ahead of me!!!”

Park Haejin will act in the drama along with Chae Jungahn and Choi Chulho.

Hot Blood is a KBS2TV Saturday & Sunday drama which has 22 episodes in total and will be airing  on the 9.30 pm slot every weekend (Korea Time).

The drama is set to greet the KBS2 TV viewers for the 1st time on Oct 10,2009.

I hope this drama fulfilled my expectation 😀

Need teaser ? No worries, here u go !

Trailer 1

Trailer 2

heads up to SupremeKimchi for Trailers

Drama source is koreandrama.org


One thought on “[TV] Park Haejin is a Hot Blooded Man !!

  1. u said it so well ^^ it’s attracting me already haha…
    can’t wait for his new project too.seems exciting!
    lucky u got KBS2 channel at home, i hv to wait till somebody upload it on internet with subbed 😥
    haha go go HaeJin!

Leave a Reply

