[Video] Nation’s Younger Brother Lee Seunggi is back![Bonus: his Concert Details]

When I heard him sick  I was like superb worried,

since as I heard from SS501 HyunJoong Leader (HJL)

it was so hard when he was down to the illness.

So I knew SeungKi will also suffered the same as HJL T_T

But, now…he’s back !! HEALTHY n with superb Abs as well ^^

So glad to see him smile again and I hope his concert will do good ^^

SeungKi’s concert will be held in Olympic Park Fencing Stadium from Dec 12-13,2009.

Ticket price is from the cheapest 55.000 KRW ’till the most expensive 110.000 KRW.

You can purchase the ticket here

Enjoy the video!

thx to iheartmusik2

Imuyachan : I ❤ him!

Leave a Reply

