Rainbow is doing some “A” stuff for their comeback!

DSP girl group Rainbow is back to the music stage with new single “A”.

I like the song so much! Their live skills are improving much!! I like it! And so happy that the girls are getting better!

Their comeback stage maybe isn’t as grand as others, but I really like the song!

Thx DSP for giving them the right song for this comeback!

Leader JaeKyung is looking pretty as always n I love how the rapper pull her pony tail like that ^^

I like the song, their dance choreo is also nice tho I spot some lil’ mistake but it’s not a big deal.

Yet, I hope the girls can get better wardrobe next time. This wardrobe is too simple for a comeback stage? I dunno, maybe only my eyes..but I love how the girls are doing the long hair ^^ N the rapper’s tan skin is just ❤

Welcome back Rainbow!

Leave a Reply

