[GIVEAWAY] “GD-TOP POSTER From JUNIOR Magz Febr 2011 Edition!”

Hellooooo ^^

It is Saturday again and I want to do another giveaway ^^

And this time, I will do BIGBANG GD-TOP Poster giveaway !

The poster is a bonus taken from Junior Magazine Febr 2011 edition which I bought via my friend who recently did a business trip to Seoul.

How to win the poster? Read away!

Terms & Conditions:

–           You should be one of my follower on Twitter. If you haven’t, follow me @imuyachan

–           Leave a comment for this post with details as follow :

~ Name

~ your Twitter Id

~ your country

~ how long have u been following me on Twitter and how do you know about me ?

– tweet this post using the button under this post and mention me with hashtag #imuyachan4GDTOP

Example :

[GIVEAWAY] “GD-TOP POSTER From JUNIOR Magz Febr 2011 Edition!”: http://t.co/pyiyt2Z @imuyachan #imuyachan4GDTOP

– and like this post using the button under this post as well

(do these only once ^^)

–       No spamming! Multiple responds will NOT be counted

I will randomly choose the winner, so pray a lot ^^

The winner will be announced on Feb 5, 2011 – 11:30 pm Jakarta (Indonesia) time (GMT +7)

So, u have estimated 4.5 hours from now ^^

Thank you for all participants yet I alr choose the winner and it’s @miralorenzo pls check your Twitter DM for the details ! Congrats!!

Xoxo,

Imuyachan

16 thoughts on “[GIVEAWAY] “GD-TOP POSTER From JUNIOR Magz Febr 2011 Edition!”

  1. ~ Name : Jerrimaine Sy

    ~ your Twitter Id: @jerrimaine09

    ~ your country : Philippines

    ~ how long have u been following me on Twitter and how do you know about me ? : I’ve been following you since last year but not exactly a year I think and truthfully, I forgot how did I know you. All that I know is that you love B2st and SS501.. The first time I followed you was when you had the SS501 giveaway. yeah, now I remember.

  2. Name

    ~ yoyo_icecube

    ~ Malaysia

    ~ thanks to AA_Chan, i got to know about you and your Giveaway. so i follow you today.

    #imuyachan4GDTOP

  3. name : Lita
    twitter id : @lianzaita
    Country : Indonesia
    actually I have been followed you since your last giveaway,.Im new in kpop world,.hehe

  4. ~ Name: Nurulhuda Nuzulul

    ~ your Twitter Id: @changjoluv_

    ~ your country: Indonesia

    ~ how long have u been following me on Twitter and how do you know about me ?: i know you now~ and i know this giveaway from aa_chan 🙂 and i know you love B2ST and SS501 too rite? :p

  5. ~ Name

    Name: Carol

    ~ your Twitter Id: @caerola

    ~ your country: Australia

    ~ how long have u been following me on Twitter and how do you know about me ?
    just started following you today >.< i found out about you from aa_chan tweeting about your giveaway

  6. ~ Name: Mark Jaevee O. Nicol

    ~ your Twitter Id: Jhaevie_nicol

    ~ your country: philippines

    ~ how long have u been following me on Twitter and how do you know about me ? i’m following you since you’ve giving giveaway from beast/b2st I’d totally love beast, i know about you is your also a kpop fans, i know you love also beast and ss501 and mblaq(in my observation) 🙂 I wIsH YoU WilL ChOoSe mE THANK YOU.. ❤

  7. ~ Name : Hương Thảo

    ~ your Twitter Id: @cobedaonguyen

    ~ your country : Vietnam

    ~ how long have u been following me on Twitter and how do you know about me ? : I’ve been following you since the first days i love BEAST! i don remember exactly how i know about you but the very deep impression about you when i see your tweet is the same hobby! liking BEAST :d thank you so much for spending time organizing this GIVEAWAY 🙂

  8. Name: Novi Anne
    Twitter ID: @noizumi
    Country: Indonesia

    I’ve been following u since… i don’t know, i forgot. kkk… about 1 or 2 years ago i guess, when u were just joining K-bites. Cos i know ur twitter acc from @sookyeong. ^^

  9. Name: Jason
    Twitter Id: @jasonkyh
    Country: Singapore
    Erm I’ve been following you since a few weeks. And I knew you through browsing the Internet for KPOP album giveaway. Hehe 🙂

  10. ~ Name : Tan Deta Szahra
    ~ your Twitter Id : @taDesz
    ~ your country : Indonesia
    ~ how long have u been following me on Twitter and how do you know about me ? : couple days ago when u have beast giveaway.lol. I know u from aa_chan who retweet ur post ㅋㅋㅋ nice to know u~i’m also Triple S^^

  11. ~Name: Mira Widyautami D

    ~ your Twitter Id: @miralorenzo

    ~ your country: Indonesia

    ~ how long have u been following me on Twitter and how do you know about me ? Just started following you ;D thanks to Alex AA_CHAN. good to meet a triple and happy knowing you are B2TY,,we are YG Fam fella coz i’m VIP hehe ;))

  12. Amalina
    @amalinaznizan
    Singapore
    i have been following you maybe since.. a week or two weeks ago. partly because you are a B2UTY, like myself!(:

Comments are closed.