[Photo|Spam] B2ST,”Happy Lunar New Year”!

As I checked B2ST new photos over the k-sites, I found their photo wearing hanbok while holding a placard saying “Happy New Year” wordy which in fact done for mydaily ^^

In addition, I see that k-popped already did a great translation for their new year message, so hop onto their site to read the boys’ message here

Looking great, let’s spazz some of their photos still wearing hanbok  ^^

Jun is ❤ Okay, ALL is ❤ ^^ I especially heart magnae’s new hair color ^^

But,  I must say that HyunSeung catch my eyes lately ^^ YoSeob-ee still aegyo-ing ^^


B2ST,”Happy Lunar New Year everyone!”

2 thoughts on “[Photo|Spam] B2ST,”Happy Lunar New Year”!

Leave a Reply

