[VALENTINE GIVEAWAY] “KPOP LOVE SHARING FEAT. TRAX & 2PM!”

Hellooooo ^^

It’s 14 Feb 2011 and I want to share some KPOP Love with all of you through another KPOP giveaway ^^

And this time, I will do 2 giveaways ^^

1. TRAX – Oh!My Goddess 2nd Mini album

2. 2 glossy [postcard size] picture of 2PM Taec & WooYoung taken from JUNIOR Feb 2011 magazine


Since it’s  Valentine’s Day, so…the question will be around love n KPOP ^^

Read away!

Terms & Conditions:

–           You should be one of my follower on Twitter. If you haven’t, follow me @imuyachan

–           Leave a comment for this post with details as follow :

~ Name

~ your Twitter Id

~ your country

~ why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom ?

tweet this post using the button under this post and mention me with hashtag #imuyachan4KPOPLove

Example :

[VALENTINE GIVEAWAY] “KPOP LOVE SHARING FEAT. TRAX & 2PM!”: http://t.co/pyiyt2Z @imuyachan #imuyachan4KPOPLove

– and like this post using the button under this post as well

(do these only once ^^)

–       No spamming! Multiple responds will NOT be counted

I will randomly choose the winner, so pray a lot ^^ N make sure u followed above rules, if not you will be out from my winner nomination >.<

The winner will be announced on Feb 16, 2011 – 11:30 pm Jakarta (Indonesia) time (GMT +7)

The winners are :

1. TRAX – Oh!My Goddess 2nd Mini album ~ The winner is kpop fan with twitter id @_2junshipper

2. 2 glossy [postcard size] picture of 2PM Taec & WooYoung taken from JUNIOR Feb 2011 magazine ~ The winner is kpop fan with twitter id @iliekcoookies

CONGRATS n please check ur Twitter DM ^^


Xoxo,

Imuyachan

20 thoughts on “[VALENTINE GIVEAWAY] “KPOP LOVE SHARING FEAT. TRAX & 2PM!”

  1. ~ Name : Stefanny
    ~ your Twitter Id : @_2junshipper
    ~ your country : Indonesia
    ~ why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom ? : the first artist who dragged me into kpop are BoA and dbsk 🙂 and the reason i love kpop are because their song and dance are so catchy and also because of the variety show! lol i really love to watch korean variety show especially when there’s my idol in it 😉

  2. Name : Amanda Luthfiartie
    Twitter Id : @Amanda2791
    Country : Indonesia
    Why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom ? I love KPOP beacause it always makes my day beautiful and i get a lot of spirit and inspiration from KPOP. the 1st artist who dragged me into KPOP is Super Junior. ❤

  3. Name : Angelina Tobin
    Twitter Id : @AngiYo8D
    Country : Germany
    Why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom ? :
    the first artist who dragged me into KPOP fandom is SHinee :)) the reason why i love KPOP is that almost every song, or rather all songs sound incredibly good, no matter from which artist they are. what also impresses me is that before the artists make their debut, they have to be trainees for like 3 or 4 or more years. Probably this is the reason why the songs are so good. Compared to T-pop ( Thailand xD ) the quality of the songs or the artists in korea are much better ( no offense against Thailand, i’m Thai myself, i really love Thailand, and the music is not bad, but compared to Korea I think Thailand has to improve, what is luckily gradually happening now hihi :)) ❤ ) LOL i talk too much , sorry xD

  4. Name : Yumi Chong
    Twitter Id : @uuuyums517
    Country : USA
    Why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom ? I love KPOP because i am 1/2 korean and 1/2 japanese and my parents are korean and i love korean songs. And if i go to korea soon, i can recognize what the songs are. I love all the artists but mostly 2AM and Teen Top. I just love Kpop even though i am from Korea. I actually got into Kpop after i started going to Korean School in 2nd grade.. 😀
    i hope i get picked. and Thanks for having this giveaway ❤

  5. Name: Lissette
    Twitter ID: @colombiansquish
    Country: New Jersey, USA
    Why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom?: My first artists that I will forever love is DBSK. I love KPOP because of its creativity and passion when it comes to music, dances, clothes, hairstyles etc. In addition, the personalities that different artists possess that make me smile and their love and attachment to the fans. I love my KPOP world. ❤

  6. Name: Amalia Beladinna
    Twitter Id: udonface
    Country: Indonesia
    Why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom? because kpop change my life lol its a waaay better than my previously. that 1st artist was Super Junior 😀

  7. Name: Katherine
    Twitter: @mcflyLOVE_
    Country: USA
    The reason why I love KPOP is because it’s something that I look forward to everyday, and it makes me happy. The first artist that dragged me into KPOP was 2PM! ^^ I’ve always watched Korean dramas ever since I was little, and I discovered one of the 2PM members that had a supporting role in the drama. 2PM has been my favorite KPOP artist ever since. 😀

    Thank you for doing a giveaway! ♥

  8. Name: Sylvia Tran
    Twidder ID: @lalalaLightless
    Country: Canada
    Why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom?:
    ok, so omg, i love kpop. cus, the style in their music is soo catchy and smooth to listen to ❤ i love the different taste in music, like lets say Big Bang Haru haru, smooth, & SHINee's Lucifer is like electro 😀 i just LOVE KPOP! their music is really a whole new step (: i get happy listening to kpop, and it makes me forget any bad things i come across. & it was DBSK who FULLY dragged me into kpop (: But the first kpop song i heard which partially dragged me into kpop was AST1's 1234 back, sad the group have disbanded though (: thanks for this oppurtunity! omg i love 2PM so much, that wooyoung & taecyeon photo is SO CUTE its like treasure ❤

  9. Name: Jessica Pham

    Your Twitter ID: @jessiep96

    Your country: USA

    Why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom?

    The first k-pop artist I ever saw was Super Junior. I saw their “Sorry Sorry” music video on TV and I was hooked. I love k-pop because it’s something that I can lose myself into. If I had a bad day at school, I just turn on some k-pop when I get home. Then I can forget all of my troubles and just enjoy the music. K-pop is different from mainstream American pop. It’s not about going to clubs, getting drunk, doing drugs. The songs have actual meanings to them. K-pop idols go on shows and just be the fun and dorky idols that we see. It makes me feel closer to them and like I know them more. This is why I fell completely in love with k-pop <3.

  10. ~ Name: Carmen Li

    ~ your Twitter Id: @li_carmen

    ~ your country: Canada

    ~ why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom ?

    DBSK brought me into kpop. I was first in denial and bashed kpop when my friend first described them but I would secretly watch their videos at home. Eventually I started to fall in love with them slowly one by one. So right now I’m waiting for the 5 to return as one.*always keep the faith*
    I love kpop since it can bring a lot of people together. I mean right now the class size to learn Korean now is amazing I mean an average class of people going to learn Mandarin and under force would be approximately 20-30, but the class size of people wanting to learn Korean on their own will is 40+.(it’s true i’m in that class xD)

    doubt i’ll win but eh doesn’t matter spread the love of kpop ❤

  11. ~ Name: Linda Le

    ~ your Twitter Id: @Lindaalee

    ~ your country: Australia

    ~ why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom ? I love Kpop because it’s very different to what I see everyday on tv or around me and I find it amazing from the songs to the artists and the fashion. Listening to Kpop actually relieves stress! The first artist that dragged me into the Kpop fandom was Super Junior, I loved them, still do and will always. 🙂

  12. ~ Name : Tiffany

    ~ your Twitter Id : @aminteitha

    ~ your country : france

    ~ why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom ?
    I love Kpop since 6 years now. I first fell into Kpop with Bi Rain and TVXQ ^^ I always admired korean artist for their hard working. They work again and again, all day long and also the night to give their fans awesome performances. I really respect their hard training ! Also I love kpop’s sound, it is really different than what i have in my country ! ahah I love korean language, and also their choregraphies most of the time. Yes kpop is 90% of boysband and girlsband but this can be compared to what we had in europe in 90s. Those band are really talented ! Great dance skill, great songs, great voices and have other talents for acting etc.

    There is also one thing I love in Kpop world. Their sense of show. I mean their concert and events are always big things. This is fabulous (a concert in my country is at least 45minutes ! lol) This is my dream to take part to a korean artist’s concert. seriously it must be awesome !

    To be short I love kpop, I only listen korean music now, there isn’t a day in my life where I don’t watch a kpop mv, or listen kpop music or search on net about kpop artists ^^ Kpop music supports me in a way and give me inspiration in my life ^^

  13. ~ Name : Tiffany

    ~ your Twitter Id : @aminteitha

    ~ your country : france

    ~ why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom ?
    I love Kpop since 6 years now. I first fell into Kpop with Bi Rain and TVXQ ^^ I always admired korean artist for their hard working. They work again and again, all day long and also the night to give their fans awesome performances. I really respect their hard training ! Also I love kpop’s sound, it is really different than what i have in my country ! ahah I love korean language, and also their choregraphies most of the time. Yes kpop is 90% of boysband and girlsband but this can be compared to what we had in europe in 90s. Those band are really talented ! Great dance skill, great songs, great voices and have other talents for acting etc.

    There is also one thing I love in Kpop world. Their sense of show. I mean their concert and events are always big things. This is fabulous (a concert in my country is at least 45minutes ! lol) This is my dream to take part to a korean artist’s concert. seriously it must be awesome !

    To be short I love kpop, I only listen korean music now, there isn’t a day in my life where I don’t watch a kpop mv, or listen kpop music or search on net about kpop artists ^^ Kpop music supports me in a way and give me inspiration in my life ^^

  14. Name: Meg
    Twitter ID: meggiewegsss
    Country: Philippines
    Why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom? It’s been 1 year and 4 months since the day I first saw BEAST’s Bad Girl MV…and ever since I’ve been addicted to KPOP. KPOP is something new in our generation that’s why I love it. It really inspires in my daily life…I dunno how, but it just do. Most of my friends think that it’s really weird that I like it, but that didn’t stop me. I don’t care what they think about me, what I just know is that I love KPOP. Bow. Btw, since my mom, sister and cousin loves KPOP too…i’m not really alone in my fangirling ^_^v

  15. ~ Name: samantha eng

    ~ Twitter Id: devilangel312

    ~ Country: Singapore

    ~ why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom ?

    Well firstly, i love kpop because i feel that the songs are able to convey my feelings in my everyday lifestyle. Those rock songs that made my mood go high up and the r&b songs that made me feel calmer then ever. It’s like a total new experience for me and my life after i got to know about kpop through my friends.

    9th march 2008, the particular day which i’ll remember for ever.
    That day was the most beautiful day of my life. It’s not only my birthday but also a day that made me fall in love and stuck with kpop till now.
    The most wonderful band ever that brought me into kpop was TVXQ. I had mistaken them as T-Rax in the beginning. I remembered the first ever korean song that i heard was Purple Line by TVXQ. The first person whom i’ve notice in the band was hero Jaejong. I felt that he had that kind of brotherly love towards his hyungs and dongsaengs when i looked at him.
    His unique vocals also made me feel that he’s really one special person. I fell for him and TVXQ from that day onwards.

    Most importantly, i feel that TVXQ had teach me how to love and treat those people that are close to me with more respect and kindness.

    Although they have been spilted up now, i believe that as long as they and the cassies KEEP THE FAITH, they will be the brightest star shining in my heart forever.

    Haha i don’t know if i’m lucky enough to win one of the prizes (hopefully i do) but yea all of the above mentioned/written are totally real not made up. kekeke (:

  16. Name: jhane
    Twitter Id: @nomnommon
    Country: Philippines
    why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom? i love kpop because of its overall package, the artists are multi-talented. i enjoy the music a lot, along with the performances of the artists. language is not a barrier when it comes to music. what’s important is that you enjoy it and you get inspired because of it.:) the first artist that dragged me into the fandom is a’st1. and it saddens me that they are not around anymore. but i’m still happy that they are the reason i’m in the fandom now and i am just hoping that somehow the members will still continue their dreams even not as a’st1. and now, i enjoy almost all of the artists songs and performances and shows 🙂

    thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  17. ~ Name: Jessica N.
    ~ Twitter Id: @SarangAnnyeo
    ~ Country: USA whooo ^o^
    ~ why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom ?
    Okay,there’s three that practically tie… this is really embarrassing…but it was thanks to JPop which led me to KPop. I was really into anime and then started to like those opening/ending songs. Started to listen to those JPop artists. Wanted MOREEE, but had no friends who shared my interest cause they either were in love with American entertainment and had no room for asianess, or were not asian. >.< So I went searching myself on the web, came across a band named U-Kiss (I think the year would be 2008?). I listened to their "Back to Old School" album "Hmm…pretty good," I thought. Problem was…I really thought it was a Jpop band *EPIC. FAIL* I held this belief for the longest of time…then came along DBSK right after. The first song I heard was: どうして君を好きになってしまったんだろう? OMG I immediately FELL IN LOVE. Because the song was in japanese, yes, you guess right. Was marked as Jpop band in my mind. Ooyyy this is so embarassing!!!! Last artist which influenced me into getting into Kpop: Se7en. I listened to his song, "Aitai". His VOICE. His FACE. HIS BOD. lolol. Yeah yeah, you can keep laughing. Sooo, I can say it took me approximately a month (after I listened to ALL their jpop songs and wanted more of their music) for me to realize they were indeed, KOREAN PEOPLE. Arrrghh. After I found out how absolutely amazing their korean songs were (in some aspects, even better than their jpop ones…doushite still always first in my heart though!) was sucked into the Kpop world. Eventually, I started to neglect the Jpop bands. Evil evil Kpop, so alluring lolol jk. I love it. (sorry my post's so long!!) I do owe JPop a extremely big huge thank you though. so THANK YOU JPOP!

  18. Name: Claire

    ~ Twitter ID: @stormoverparis

    ~ Country: United States

    ~ why you love KPOP and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into KPOP fandom ?
    K-Pop is just my style and the artists work really hard so I respect them more. What isn’t there to love about k-pop ^^ The first artist that dragged me in was Big Bang. They were the first k-pop group I heard of and listened to.
    Thanks for the giveaway

  19. Name: Yabing Zou
    Twitter: @iliekcoookies
    Country: Australia
    I love kpop cause its hella catchy/addictive and it makes my life so much happier and stress free 🙂 It’s fun to dance to and when i play kpop i feel like jumping around. It’s that feeling of happiness that i cannot explain. Not to mention how talented and good looking the artists are as a bonus. 😉

    I was dragged into kpop by 2pm. They captivated me with Again & Again. I was like to myself, ‘not bad’. But i rewatched the MV a couple of times and thought to myself ‘wow, they’re actually really talented, and quite good looking’. Then i followed them throughout their journey as artists, watched all their shows etc. It was sad when Jay left, but i guess it’s all for the best and if he is happy, then i’m happy too. 🙂
    thanks for the amazing giveaway!

  20. Name: Shnwei
    Twitter id: @Shnweixx
    Country: Malaysia
    Why you love kpop and who is the 1st artist who dragged you into kpop fandom?
    – Who wouldn’t love kpop? The musics are… DAEBAK!
    Some of the songs really inspired me. You could also dance to all those kpop 😀 Isn’t it fun? xD And most of the kpop artists worked so HARD and they deserved to be respected and loved 🙂 Not to mention the dance moves are cool and easy to dance with 😛 I am seriously addicted to kpop & I must listen to them every single day. xD
    The 1st artist who dragged me into kpop fandom is Bi Rain.
    I liked him since I was 12 and it’s been 6 years now 🙂

Comments are closed.