[TV] B1A4 Debut w/ “OK” on MuCore 23.04.2011

Ok, to be honest these boys do impressed me much!  With all these rookies debut at the ‘almost’ the same time, B1A4 caught my attention with  good live skills, stage presence and the members are not too many ^^ The one with glasses and tied hair catch my eyes with his unique appearance (not cutey sweety one) and he sings very good ^^ The boys somehow gives me such a natural performer feeling (at least for me).  I will keep my eyes on them ^^

Leave a Reply

