[GIVEAWAY] “JUNIOR Magz May 2011 Edition!” ft. TVXQ, 2PM, BEAST, CN Blue, etc.

Hellooooo ^^ It’s another round for another giveaway ^^

And this time, I will do a JUNIOR Magz May 2011  giveaway ! JUNIOR is a kpop entertainment magz since 1976.

The magazine cover is TVXQ and 2PM as back cover model. As for the inside, the magz is packed w/ top stars and (or) super rookie, to name a few : TVXQ, BEAST, CN Blue, 2PM, Big Bang GD for Bean Pole, U-KISS, SS501 Park JungMin, Jay Park, MBLAQ, X-5.

How to win the magz ? Here’s how!

Terms & Conditions:

–           You should be one of my follower on Twitter. If you haven’t, follow me @imuyachan

–           Leave a comment for this post with details as follow :

~ Name

~ your Twitter Id

~ your country

~ tell me how do you know me? n tell me how much u love kpop?

tweet this post using the “tweet” button under this post and mention me with hashtag #imuyachan4JUNIORMAY

Example :

[GIVEAWAY] “JUNIOR Magz April 2011 Edition!”: http://t.co/pICRt2Z @imuyachan #imuyachan4JUNIORMAY

– No spamming! Multiple responds will NOT be counted

The giveaway will be closed on Friday, 29 April 2011  – 24:00 KST

The winner is someone with twitter id :  @NaoMikheefa

CONGRATS! Pls check ur Twitter DM for details!


Xoxo,

Imuyachan

16 thoughts on “[GIVEAWAY] “JUNIOR Magz May 2011 Edition!” ft. TVXQ, 2PM, BEAST, CN Blue, etc.

  1. ~ Name: Sara

    ~ your Twitter Id: 9Lilsa

    ~ your country: Saudi Arabia

    ~ tell me how do you know me? n tell me how much u love kpop? OMG it’s been along time :/ we know BEAST together? u know me or not? ><!! I'm info Kpop since 2004 started DBSK-SS501-Paran-SJ then in 2009 many idol kpop so I'm became B2UTY A+ and many idol kpop who started their debut in 2009 till 2011?

  2. Name : Rahmadani Mutia

    Twitter ID : mydarkclouds

    Country : Indonesia

    I know you from twitter, one of my friend was retweeting your tweet. Then i’ve followed you and searching out Kpop news from your twitter 🙂
    I became Kpop lovers since 2009. I love Kpop so much and really can’t describe how much i love it.

  3. Name: Jhane

    Twitter Id: @nomnommon

    Country: Philippines

    Tell me how do you know me? I think it was also because of a giveaway that I started to follow you on twitter and check your blog posts. And I love the translations and the blog posts you do 🙂

    Tell me how much u love kpop?
    I love kpop way too much that I’ve been spending more time updating myself about all things kpop and getting involved in kpop activities, and a lot more. but I’m not complaining because I’m enjoying myself.:)

    thanks for the giveaway!:)

  4. Name: Aidyan

    Twitter ID: @aidyanixx

    Country: Philippines

    I knew you from your previous giveaways and through twitter when AA-chan retweeted your tweet about it. ^^

    I’ve been a Kpop fan for almost 5 years. I’m originally a Jpop fan then became a fan of Kpop after a year. If there are Kpop stars who visit the Philippines, I make it a point to see them. I’m such a huge fan of Kpop that I actually influenced my friends to like it, too. 🙂

  5. Name: Vivien
    Your Twitter Id: vivieenchao
    Your country: Australia
    Tell me how do you know me? n tell me how much u love kpop?:
    I know you through one of your followers. 🙂 He retweeted one of your previous giveaways and i started following you ever since 🙂 Words can’t explain how much i love kpop 😀 I like to read daily breaking news on allkpop.com which gives updates on almost everything and i think i spend more time on kpop than homework ..

  6. Name: Mira

    ~Twitter Id: @8Mir

    ~country: Indonesia

    ~ tell me how do you know me? n tell me how much u love kpop?
    someone retweeting you once, you have an awesome blog and always doing a giveaway! haha,,, my phone playlists are ALL kpop, including those two gorgeous men’s songs , yeah of course ;p

  7. Yabing Zou
    @EUNHYUKISCOOL
    Australia
    I got to know you through twitter! And i’m so glad i did 😀 Someone retweeted about your giveaway, and i started following you since then 🙂 You keep me updated with lots of news, and so i thank you for all your hard work ^^
    I love K-pop waaaaay too much.
    I’ve been a K-pop fan for such a long time now. I listen to K-pop EVERYDAY and i deleted all my english songs off itunes to make room for some K-pop, LOOL. When i’m not feeling so good i like to listen to K-pop and it instantly lifts up my mood ^^
    Every K-pop star is hilarious! AND EXTREMELY GOOD LOOKING. 😛 Although i always get distracted by it, i don’t care. K-pop is just too wonderful haha. ;D
    I unconsciously start dancing to K-pop all the time, and i like to sing K-pop in the shower. LOL :3
    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HAVING ANOTHER GIVEAWAY! ❤ ❤ ❤

  8. Tiffany Heurguier
    @aminteitha
    France

    To be honnest i dont remember ahah i found this site one day while i was searching kpop infos on net ^^

    How much do i love kpop?like the entire universe! !kk just joking. Well i think i love kpop enough to have almost only kpop cds on my chamber,only kpop music on my mp3,to have ze:a on computer and cellphone background,to wear since five years a bracelet with the name of tvxq written in it,to have at the age of 21years old posters on my favourite kpop band on my walls, to write fanfiction about bands,to dream about junyoung,taecyeon, joon,kikwang or yunho without never seen them before, to organize kpop fans meetings in France, to check kpopforum and site infos each time i can,to have 90% of people i follow on twitter to be kpop singers,and finally to participate to this contest

  9. ~ Name: michaela olivia

    ~ your Twitter Id: @michaelaolivia

    ~ your country: indonesia, singapore

    ~ tell me how do you know me? n tell me how much u love kpop? yea, some like above, i sw you before :p how much i love kpop? i move to Singapore have two reasons, for study and for kpop.is that explaining how much i love kpop? (: and almost 80% my itunes is kpop, ><

  10. ~ Name : Deasy

    ~ your Twitter Id : @syororo

    ~ your country : Indonesia

    ~ tell me how do you know me? n tell me how much u love kpop?
    know about you:: someone retweet ur tweets..and finally Im here..
    Ohh..love kpop? as much as the sky…XD..yeah..I really like kpop since Im in elementary school..and now Im in university second year..^^..their music really suit with me…good song,nice performance and the hard worker singer ^^ ..

  11. ~ Name:Lian
    ~ your Twitter Id: B_Lian
    ~ your country: Indonesia
    ~ tell me how do you know me?
    From my friend on twitter, we’re kpop addict:D
    n tell me how much u love kpop?
    I love kpop till the end of my life! LOL :DD
    I’m crazy in love with kpop whenever wherever i’m, from in the morning when i open my eyes until night when i’ going to my bed, and my mp3 full of kpop especially 2PM Bigbang n B2ST!!! I love them so much!! :*
    And they in the magazine, so please give it to me hahaha, gomawo:D

  12. ~ Name : Naomikhefa

    ~ your Twitter Id : @NaoMikheefa

    ~ your country : Indonesia

    ~ tell me how do you know me? n tell me how much u love kpop?

    i know your first from AAChan tweet LOL i cant remember which one maybe bout beast junhyung then i know you and following you and join your beast mastermind giveaway ^^

    i love kpop somuch now..maybe start from beast shock i prefer to leave my jfreak world and being kpop addict esp a B2UTY for Beast ^^ thanks oennie.. always succes for you… ^^

  13. ~ Name: Shya Lee

    ~ your Twitter Id: @joontastic

    ~ your country: Singapore

    ~ tell me how do you know me? n tell me how much u love kpop?: someone RT-ed you, and it made me follow you through your updates. We chatted once or twice on twitter before! 😀 but other than that, hope to get to know you better! DBSK WAS MY FIRST LOVE. JYJ TVXQ DBSK HOMIN. whatever the name #foreverfive is always a constant and will never break. i love them to bits, and if it wasnt for them that caught my eye, i wouldnt even be in this fandom scene.(i would still be in c-pop lmao) THEY got me loving the music, the people, the culture, the language. so yeaps!

  14. ~ Name: Nur Ifah

    ~ your Twitter Id: @_duwoons
    ~ your country: Singapore

    ~ tell me how do you know me? n tell me how much u love kpop?:(knew of you through alex-chan!) I dont know you well unnie, but i want to get to know more people from overseas and share and fangirl together! it will be fun! I have never loved anything more than kpop. i will usually save up months earlier to go for concerts, but thats rare because im a poor broke student): BUT ALL I CAN SAY IS, KPOP IS MY LIFE. THE ARTISTS INSPIRE ME TO WORK HARD AND STRIVE FOR MY DREAMS! THEY MAKE ME HAPPY WHEN I AM SAD! (:

  15. Name: Anaira

    ~Twitter Id: @lovecarousal_

    ~country: Singapore, Asia

    ~ tell me how do you know me? n tell me how much u love kpop? I follow you on twitter and love reading your informational tweets! i just got into kpop, i regret not going into it earlier. and missing out on a lot of wonderful veteran singers. so im slowly learning about the older groups and listening to a lot of diff groups and songs! 😀 i hope i win this! cause i love the people featured in it! 😀 yes!

  16. ~ Name: Jojie
    ~ your Twitter Id: jojiekaren
    ~ your country: Saudi Arabia
    ~ tell me how do you know me? n tell me how much u love kpop? i think i know you because of your blog. and i love kpop so much, it gives color to my life.

Comments are closed.