[GiveAway] B2ST Fiction & Fact Album for International B2UTY

It’s been a while since my last giveaway (yesterday was a poster giveaway via Twitter) ^^

So, I decide to do another giveaway for all of you and choose B2ST Fiction & Fact album released by Universal Music Indonesia for this time!

To join the giveaway u only need to answer this question of mine :

Who is the female talent in B2ST Fiction MV?

Answer this question in this format :

Twitter name_age_country_answer

T&C are :

– You need to follow my twitter

– Retweet this giveaway post at least once and mentioned me @imuyachan alongwith the RT

That’s all! As simple as that!

Type in your answer in the comment box below. No worries if you can’t see your answer right away coz I will approve your comment in regular basis (maybe not right away) but no worries. This giveaway will be closed this Friday, 22 july 2011 at 24:00 KST (Korean Standard Time)

The winner will be chosen randomly and of course should give the right answer first in order to win this giveaway ^^

Good Luck!

The winner is : tvxqilove from Philippines. CONGRATS!

Mail me ur full name, address and mobile no.  to imuyachan@yahoo.com so I can send u the CD via post.

Xoxo,

Imuyachan

25 thoughts on “[GiveAway] B2ST Fiction & Fact Album for International B2UTY

Comments are closed.