[InGa] Special Project JS & HyunA Debut in InGa 04.12.2011

Prince Jang does well as always ^^ Whilst pretty HyunA (for me) improved a lot ^^

I like this song a lot (all songs in their mini album actually)

but this one especially my favorite so I have high expectation  and I am not disappointed at all today ^^

Their “Troublemaker” performance is blocked by Universal Music Korea,

but my follower share me the link [click]

heads up to @lamerhui and @namigita on Twitter *smooch*

Interview

I like how Prince Jang always guides HyunA who seemed a bit worried as I see ^^

Haha.. HyunA yaa, B2UTY will never do bad things to U ^^ Especially US B2UNIA ^^

Leave a Reply

