[Update] B2ST releases their MV theme for “Midnight” Single

The MV is done in NYC and most of them comes with new hair do or hair cut or color

I especially eyeing my JJun ^^

I was quite frustrated with his latest hair do but now he comes with this kind of hair do and color me love it❤

I never knew that purple goes right with yellow T until I saw him doing it? Or it’s bcoz of him? Haha❤

Move on to music style, I especially like it how they puts guitar into the song.

The song is very catchy already as I directly like it when i hear it.

I always like their music since their debut, they never failed to impress my ears ^^

I can’t wait until the EP “Midnight Sun” released!

Don’t forget to buy the album both digitally and offline ^^

B2ST fighting!

Credit : beastofficial

Leave a Reply

