[Concert] 2012 FT ISLAND Concert[TAKE FTISLAND]in Seoul

As I tweet to all of you, I will attend FT Island “Take FT Island” concert next week !!!

The boys are back in the country and will treat their fans in Korea with a concert.

I missed their concert in Singapore last time, so this is definitely a cure for me 

Go below for further details.

  • Genre : Concerts
  • Date/Time : Sep 01, 2012 ~ Sep 02, 2012
  • Venue : Olympic Park Olympic Hall
  • Cast : FTIsland
  • Age Group : 7 years and over
  • Running Time : 120 minutes
  • Prices : 
    • R section  88,000 Won
    • S section  77,000 Won
  • Address : inside 88 Olympic Park Bangi-dong Songpa-gu Seoul
  • Phone : +82-2-410-1114
  • Website : http://www.olympicpark.co.kr/
  • Seating Information : 
    Olympic Park Olympic Hall : 4,300 Seat(s) 

    Seating Chart

  • Transportation Guide

    • · Subway
      Subway Line 5 Olympic Park station Exit 3

I am going for Sunday concert as I will also attend another musical event held by Arirang TV on Saturday.

The ticket as I checked just now is left by only 3 tickets for S section and ONLY for Saturday concert as the Sunday concert is SOLD OUT already.

I will bring my digital camera next week, so do expect a better concert report and live tweets from me ^^

If any of you coming to Seoul concert just contact me by twitter so maybe we can have a chit chat or short interview ^^

I can’t wait to see FT Island ^^ Have you see my video about FT Island’s Choi Leader over the MBC TV last March?

Click here for Leader’s video.

FT Island cute gif images are credit to here

One thought on “[Concert] 2012 FT ISLAND Concert[TAKE FTISLAND]in Seoul

Leave a Reply

