[Concert¦Report] Lee Seunggi Hope Concert 01 Dec 2012

Hello eveyone~
As I shared via twitter that I went to Lee Seunggi “Hope” concert on Dec 01, 2012. The concert took place at Seoul Olympic Gymnastics Stadium and was started around 7pm as promised.

image

This is my first time attending his concert and too be honest I like him as an all around entertainer and only know his few ballad songs coz I am not really into slow songs. But talented he is, after attending his concert you can say that I am a trully “Airen” (LSG FC) now.

Lee Seunggi amazed me with his performances. He showed me that he is trully an entertainer and also great singer. His voice is so strong and he performed all of his hits nicely until he hends his 3 hours concert. LSG entered the concert arena with some high ‘swing’ and people are like screaming when he entered. He started his concert with “Slave” song which happened to be one of my favorite song. He did 2 songs in a rock kinda concept and ended it awesomely and with so powerful voice. He then does his balled hits with orchestra support and that is how he ended his 1st session in the concert.

Then 2 guest stars out and they are Girls Day and B1A4. You know how I met B1A4 very often in all music shows? Just a quick comment about my fave leader and CNU. These 2 are so cute! Haha…

After B1A4 ended their stagey, Lee Seunggi came out for 2nd session and the songs are all of his upbeat songs. He did acoustic, trot, musical and band concept.

And the most memorable for me is when he did his version of “Gangnam Style” and changed the lyrics into ” Nuna ttak nae style” special for his noona fans (incl.me) hahaha..he performed it nicely and this is the only stage where I can see him sleeveless showing his well builded figure ♡_♡

Then he ends the 2nd session around 10 minutes before 10pm. I knew he will do encore coz he has not sing the most favorite song of mine “Noona Nae Yeoja nikka”. And when everybody calling him he was out and did his encore for 3 songs before ended the concert estimately around 10pm.

It was a great 3 hours concert and Lee Seunggi prove himself as a great entertainer. He sings well and he really prepare hinself for this concert. I really love all songs performance, the concept, the very communicative LSG to his fans and the 3 hours duration.

I claimed myself as a true Airen now and seriously looking forward for more of his works in the entertainment industry and will definitely come to his future concert whenever time and budget allows me to do so😀

Below is pictures from the event whilst videos from the concert you can watch it altogether here !

image

image

image

image

image

 

Me and Seunggi card board provided by Heritory – a brand that Lee Seunggi’s endorsing

image

image

image

image

 

From Airen Indonesia

image

 

The concert ends

image

 

Total weight of rice donation given by fan club from all over the world~

image

This paper was given by the fanclub and was thrown to LSG when he performed the song “Nae yeojaranikka”

 

Xoxo,
imuyachan

One thought on “[Concert¦Report] Lee Seunggi Hope Concert 01 Dec 2012

  1. Hey! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the good data you have got here
    on this post. I will probably be coming back to your blog
    for more soon.

Leave a Reply

