B2ST unveils 2nd single “I’m Sorry” from upcoming album release

비스트_I'm_Sorry_커버최종

As we all know, boy group B2ST has released their latest single  titled “Will You be alright” on May 29, 2013.

The song has been doing good since the release and now the boys are back with their 2nd single “I’m Sorry”.

The single is unveiled for the first time during the “B2UTY Party” guerilla concert held today June 15, 2013.

The song is composed by member Yong Junhyung and composer Kim Taeju. The song is another ballad song which the lyrics talked about break up and regret.

The boys will release their newest album on July and will start their “Beautiful Show” concert activity soon.

Source : Daum

Go to daum site via link above and listen to the song teaser as guided below !

how to daum

I listen to the 1 minute teaser of the song, and I must say it is as good as “Will You Be Alright”. I am sure all B2UTY cannot wait for their full comeback activity.

One thought on “B2ST unveils 2nd single “I’m Sorry” from upcoming album release

  1. Pingback: [Event] B2ST held “B2UTY Gathering” Guerrilla Concert and unveil new single “I’m Sorry”! | Passion for Korean Wave

Leave a Reply

