[Style] Yong JunHyung backpack in MONSTAR musical drama

image

“Monstar”¨has been my favorite drama lately.
Not because Jjun is one of the cast (ok i admit he is the main reason LOL), but also because the drama is musical and has a good storyline.

Jjun is always a fashionista and his style always being my focus.  In the drama, I noticed that he’s wearing a very nice backpack and cannot help to naver it and look some info about it.

I found some articles in naver posted by Korean b2uty about this backpack.

image

The backpack is a collection from MCM. It is called AMOUR medium bag pack collection.

image

It has a very nice design and I hope I can have it when I visit Korea in coming months.

Leave a Reply

