[Drama|Update] Yoon Seolchan finally kissed his dream girl SeYi for MONSTAR eps 9

image

Ok, I just naver Jjun’s update and found a blog post about MONSTAR eps.9

In fact, in this episode Yoon Seolchan (Junhyung) finally kiss his dream girl SeYi.

image


I seriously loving their relationship progress in the last few eps. Ok, to be honest I don’t feel jealous about this kissing scene at all.. Coz actually I have been waiting some progress for SeolChan n SeYi’s relationship😀

image

I guess Jjun’s really succeed to portray SeolChan coz I don’t see him as JunHyung at all ^^

image

Watch the scene via below video!

I cannot wait to watch the drama after I post this😀

Source» JS: Just Smile @ Naver

Leave a Reply

