[MV] BEAST unleashes “Good Luck” MV 16.06.2014 KST

Finally the wait is over!
I am so exciting and loving the song very very very much OMG!!!!!!
I don’t know where to start😀

Ok, here it is…

1/ Those teasers with girls which kind of worrying me will give us too many “with Girls'” moments are not happening! Only few scenes appeared, even shorter duration than the teaser. So it is safe😀

2/ I love how they start the song in a slow tempo with violin and Jjun’s piano moment at the beginning mixed with Yoseob’s voice are just so beautiful❤

3/ Junhyung’s Rap: I have to admit that his part in this song is soooooooooo cool! ^^ His piano playing moment and the awesome dance moves in this part are done flawlessly by Jjun! Just making me breathless.I love u Jjun !!!

4/ GiKwang done a really good job too in his part an of course in his dancing, Hyunseung and Yoseob responsible for most of the chorus😀 Beautiful collab as always

5/ Doojoon also has many parts in some verses and chorus, and of course with stable voice as always.

6/ As for wardrobe the boys are wearing 2 types of wardrobe that represents in 2 colors: black + white and colorful. I especially love the colorful color tone wardrobe coz suit them much. It’s just still hard for me to see them with the shorts with soccer socks kind of concept. The socks are really annoying me. Especially Hyunseung’s >_< Doojoon as always using the safest wardrobe concept🙂 But, my favorite is Jjun’s pink long coat which he wore during his solo part .. just so good on him❤

I give 9/10 for the MV. Both song and concept are just awesome!!!! I want to give 10/10 but you will say I am not objective then hahaha🙂 So 9 it is😀

Good Luck to BEAST!

Leave a Reply

