Annyeong~

Hi guys,

It is passed on year already since my last post on January 2017.

To be honest, my work has been occupying my time and I did not have the chance to keep up with the news update nor i have the time to translate and summarize everything into a blog post.

crySo, I am having hard time to manage 4 blogs altogether and all.

Plus other social media accounts are easier to manage such as: twitter and instagram.

I am more active there and I don’t know whether I need to keep up this blog alive or not.

I have been going back and forth in deciding whether to continue or to close these blogs

I think i need to either close it or commited to have a regular post so my followers or readers will still read the posts.

I want to set up a more professional blg or website so I can grow it along the way.

Thinking of setting up a team to manage the blog so it will have a good content, content scheduling and also many activities and giveaways

Anyway, I will decide it soon and will let u know the final decision

For now, I just bought myself a huge tablet with keyboard so I can use it to do updates

I will try to be more active and to post more

Talk to you soon

Leave a comment